World Cyanotype Day 2022 gallery – Enlighten

The 24th of September 2022 is World Cyanotype Day. The theme of the year is “Enlighten”. This year we have 332 cyanotypers from 38 countries!

All entries have now been added. If you sent one and it’s not here, do let us know on talk@alternativephotography.com.


Artists with a gallery on AlternativePhotography.com

Artists that also have a gallery on AlternativePhotography.com will be displayed with a link to the gallery so you can see their full portfolio. To get a gallery, take a look here.
Angela Chalmers, UK, Illumination, @angela_chalmers_studio
➥ Bridget Arnold, UK, Enlighten Nature, @bridget9696
Chris Byrnes, Australia, Woman with sky holding sticks 11, @lady_camera_obscura
➥ Colin Penley, USA, Revenant, @cyan_pen
Danielle Edwards, Australia, Clouds
Dennis Humphrey, Canada, Nebula Cyanoscape, @dennishum
Diana Bloomfield, USA, On Gossamer Wings@dhbloomfieldphoto_dinahlee
Émilie Léger, Canada, Etude d’un paysage et de sa lumiere, @emilie.leger.art
➥ Gael E Phillips, Australia, A, @gwazel
➥ Gery Oth, Reiny Rizzi, Luxemburg, Enlightend roots
➥ Hiske Dooper, The Netherlands, Enlighten, @toothfairy_productions_hiske
Jane Linders, USA, Growth, @janeannlinders
➥ Jimi Albert, USA, Smiling Through Darkness, @jimialbert
Kasia Kalua Krynska, Poland, Connect, @kasia.kalua.krynska
Karen Landey, USA, Visitor
➥ Martine Marie-Anne Chartrand, Canada, Running with wolves, @touskifaitoutmartine
Megan Bonanto, USA, Dessert Plate Kaleido Bloom, @liberatedpattern
Michele Pero, Italy, Cat Hornet Revealed, @michele.pero.official
Mike Ware, UK, Iconostasis, @cyanophile
Nan Wollman, USA, Bodies Revealed@nanwollman
Nancy Breslin, USA, Impatiens, handcolored, @nbres
Natalia Tcherniak, Canada, Knowledge Ascending the Staircase, @nattcbob
Palle Lindgaard-Jørgensen, Denmark, Flowers enlightened, @lindgaardpalle
Ralph Rinke, Canada, Long lamp, @ralphrinke
Robert Schaefer, USA, Betty, @ras2pro
Wendy Currie, Australia, Enlighten, @wmc999
Wynn White, Japan, Three Umrellas

All artists from all countries (still open for entries!!!):

➥ Adam Evans, UK, Birds Of A Feather: Blue Tit, @adamtheartistofficial_
➥ Agata Mergler, Poland and Canada, Light and Light Again, @agamer22022022
➥ Agnes Greta Erdelyi, Hungary, @erdelyi.agnes.greta
➥ Alan O’Brien, UK, Harvest Moon, @alanobrien365
➥ Alessia Siragusa, Italy, Anhelare, @siragusalessia
➥ Alex Krist, USA, Blue Fields
➥ Alexis Sanborn, USA, en[light]en
➥ Alice Powell, UK, Englightened, @wildthingsart_____
➥ Alina Vuxanovici, Romania, @alinavuxanovici
➥ Alison Bell, Canada, Midwinter Reach, @analogally
➥ Allkimik & co, Share, Rumania, Tag or Dye installation, @allkimik
➥ Amy Heller, USA, Liminal Jellyfish @amyhellerartist
➥ Amy Jasek, USA , Solar Power, @amyjasek
➥ Andie Dale, Blue Angel, @andiehsd
➥ Andras Sogor, Hungary, Time is Over
➥ Andrei Tudose, Rumania, I am alone with our thoughts, @andrei__tudose
➥ Andrew Green, Australia, Angel, @andrewgreen5076
➥ Andrzej Jablonski, UK, Out of the Depths
➥ Angela Chalmers, UK, Illumination, @angela_chalmers_studio
➥ Angelina Jimenez, USA, Transcendent, @gaelanni
➥ Anita Miller Sackman, USA, Odins Raven, @amsphotodesign
➥ Ann Vardanega, Australia, Secret Garden #2
➥ Anna Walsh, UK, Alpha Cygni variable A, @annawalshartist
➥ Anne Guest, UK, Time Machine, @anneguest.artist
➥ Anne Hahn, Germany, Enlighten Summer
➥ Anne Kelley, USA, Locking Love
➥ Arbel Shemesh, USA, Untitled
➥ Arusik Sargsyan, Armenia, Ecology, @arussargsian
➥ Aurelie Beeston, Australia, Washed Away, @whisperandsing
➥ Bartholomeus, Belgium, Sunny silence
➥ Bengisu Çaygur, Turkey, Polychrome, @bengisucaygur
➥ Berit Morrissey, USA, Chanel #5.0
➥ Blue Lumiere Art, England, Luminate, @bluelumiere.art
➥ Blue Print, Fotograma, España, @blueprint_es
➥ Brenda Hughes, Canada, Maple leaves under water, @bjayhus_art_journey
➥ Bridget Arnold, UK, Enlighten Nature, @bridget9696
➥ Bronwen Kamasz, Australia, Paper Mountain
➥ Bruce Dunbar, USA, Broad-leaf Sedge Diptych, @brucesdunbar
➥ Bruno Pérez, Perú, Amistad, @_brunomo
➥ Buğra Kibaroğlu, Turkey, Untitled, @unexpectedspanishinquisition
➥ Buse Kızılırmak, Turkey, Lookout, @busekizilirmak
➥ Caique Silva, Brazil, Untitled, @caiqueclicou
➥ Camila Aduke, Brazil, Untitled, @camilaadukefotografia
➥ Camila Pena, Brazil, Untitled, @pontespena
➥ Carina Hommel, Germany, Enlightnen, @c.hommel
➥ Carolina Carmini, Brazil, Like a lighthouse, @caos.analogico
➥ Catherine Butler, USA, Mixed, Plants
➥ Catherine Orr, UK, Pollen, Leaf Seed, @blue_botanica
➥ Cathy Comstock, USA, Shine, a.northern.song
➥ Chiara Capobianco, Italy, Snowdrop, @chiara_capobiianco
➥ Chris Byrnes, Australia, Woman with sky holding sticks 11, @lady_camera_obscura
➥ Christiane Schatz, Germany, Illuminated, @trennbild
➥ Claire Lahorgue, France, Heartlight, @claire_lahorgue
➥ Claire-Louise Pitman, UK, Enlighten, Natural cycle, @clairelouise178
➥ Clare O Hagan, UK, Keto Paros Greece
➥ Clive Pigott, New Zealand, Enlighten Uplift Elevate Unfold Unravel, @artfuldodgephoto
➥ Colin Knight, USA, Reflecting on Sydney, @cgk305
➥ Colin Penley, USA, Revenant, @cyan_pen
➥ Cristina Saez, Spain, I want to break free 14, @cristinasaezart
➥ Cyanogifts, Macedonia, Enlightened, @cyanogifts
➥ Dagmara Barańska-Morzy, Poland Daughter, @dagmarescu
➥ Dandara Hauschild, Brazil, Untitled, @dandaramh
➥ Dani Brown, USA, Self, @ppetioless
➥ Daniela Mora, Mexico, enlightened, @azvlmx
➥ Danielle Edwards, Australia, Clouds
➥ Darinka Bravo, Chile, Templanza, @darink.b
➥ David Jeffery, Sweden, Old but Wise Blues
➥ Dawn Komorosky, USA, Untitled
➥ Deb Shannan, USA, Moonlight Grasses, @deborahgshannanphotography
➥ Deborah Wartko-Conner, USA, Strength In Vulnerability
➥ Dee Lister, UK, Blue Moon, @deelisterphotos
➥ Deena Haynes, USA, Enlightened, @deenahaynesartist
➥ Dennis da Silva, South Africa, Enlightened
➥ Dennis Humphrey, Canada, Nebula Cyanoscape, @dennishum
➥ Devin Hale, USA, Untitled
➥ Diana Bloomfield, USA, On Gossamer Wings, @dhbloomfieldphoto_dinahlee
➥ Diego Veríssimo, Portugal, The Death of Venus, @diegovphoto
➥ Dilmar Gamero, Peru andUSA, Nature on fire 1, @dilmar.mauricio
➥ Dimas Melfi, Argentina, Hearts revealed, @dimasmelfi
➥ Dora Duan, USA, Enlighten
➥ Doug Spowart, Australia, Blue bird unfolded, @woteyesaw
➥ Dr Archana Kakar, India, Enlightened, @cyanoblustudio
➥ Dr. Mahima Gupta, USA, Bloom Cyanotype, @mahimamodigupta
➥ Dylan De’Arman, USA, To Be A Poppy, @random.dman
➥ Edu Fe, Brazil, Untitled, @edufeye
➥ Eduard Pelikán, Czechia, Daybreak
➥ Edward Peck, Canada, Himalayan Honeysuckle in Blue, @sassamatt
➥ Elena Bird, USA, Splash
➥ Elisabeth Scheder-Bieschin, Scotland, Blatt, @elisabethschederbieschin
➥ Ella Ageh, USA, Blue
➥ Ella Luo, USA, Bag of Nature
➥ Eloy Rodriguez, Mexico, Arbol Blanco
➥ Elske deGroot, Canada, Sea Level Rise, @luxeca_studios
➥ Emiliano Luna, México, Ave Iluminada, @e._l_.s
➥ Émilie Léger, Canada, Etude d’un paysage et de sa lumiere, @emilie.leger.art
➥ Emma Roffman, USA, Pink Wave
➥ Enrique Martinez, Argentina, Light of hope, @enrique_quique_martinez
➥ Erica von Essen, Sweden, The meeting, @ericavonessen.art
➥ Eriel Araújo, Brazil, Untitled, @erielaraujoatelier
➥ Eva Silverman, USA, Oaktowneva
➥ Evangelia Biza, Greece, Enlightened
➥ Fabricio Dias, Brazil, Untitled, @fabriciodias.art
➥ Fernando Gomes, Brazil Untitled, @fernandoo.gomees
➥ Flohic Adeline, France, @adelineflohicarchitecte
➥ Florentino Vargas, Colombia, Miosotis (III), @cdvrslyqnt
➥ Friederike von Stackelberg, South Africa, Enlighten Buddha, @friederikestackelberg
➥ Gabriele Reckhard, Germany, Star
➥ Gael E Phillips, Australia, A@gwazel
➥ Georgia Merton, UK, Enlighten, @georgiamertonart
➥ Gery Oth, Reiny Rizzi, Luxemburg, Enlightend roots
➥ Gill Harrison, Guernsey, Camellias, @gillharrisonart
➥ Giovana-Dinkelmann, Brazil, Untitled, @piresgii
➥ Gizem Tonbak, Turkey, From Riom Journey, @tonbakitos
➥ Golding, USA, Together is all kinds of magic
➥ Graham Zimmermann, UK, Enlightened apples
➥ Greeshma, India, Bliss, @greeshmap
➥ Hattie Phillips, USA, Light Dawns, @hattiephillipsart
➥ Hector Estrada, Mexico, Amanecer
➥ Helena Agell, Spain, @helena_agell
➥ Hilda Lindström, Sweden, Int Cage Elevator (Shot), @hildalindstrom_art
➥ Hiske Dooper, The Netherlands, Enlighten, @toothfairy_productions_hiske
➥ Holly Worthington, USA, Queen of the Meadow, @hollyworthingtoncamera
➥ İlhan Sadıkoğlu, Turkey, The Lonely Tree, @ilhan_sadikoglu
➥ Ilze Aviks, USA, Meditation Path, @ilzeaviks
➥ Inês Rodrigues, Portugal, Enlightened, @floresco.pt
➥ Inês Valente, Portugal, Enlightened, @mariaazulcianotipia
➥ J Cub, Portugal, Olive Dream in Ciano, @o.jcub
➥ Jade Vanina Degiorgi, Argentina, Sirius, @jadevanina
➥ Jamie Maddalom, USA, Untitled
➥ Jamie Paratore, USA, Sand Dollar, @jamieparatorephoto
➥ Jane Linders, USA, Growth, @janeannlinders
➥ Janet Fine, USA, Theory Growth, @fine.jo
➥ Janja Bijelic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Snow globe, @cijanjotipija
➥ Janos Bihari, UK, Torquay, @yancheeka
➥ Jarmo Pikkujamsa, Senegal, Jelly
➥ Jaume Roca, Catalonia, Spain, The beginning was the light, @met_roca
➥ Jayne Simmonds, UK Floral Stripe 37, @jayne_simmonds_studio
➥ Jeff Nelson, USA, Rarefied
➥ Jenifer Bryan, USA, Enlighten, @weird_momma_x
➥ Jennie Gilling, UK, Heleniums, @jenniegillingart
➥ Jessie Plascencia, USA, The, Tropics
➥ Jessie Swimeley, USA, Elucidation, @jessies6005
➥ Jimi Albert, USA, Smiling Through Darkness, @jimialbert
➥ JM Golding, USA, Mandala 425 (enlighten)
➥ Jo Stapleton, UK, Photogram of a theatre lantern blub with motor neurone transparency, @beatniksoupphotography
➥ Jo Thomson, Canada, Lilac, @florig.in
➥ Joanna Balabram, Brazil, My little apartment garden, @the7cats
➥ Jodi Benaroch, USA, Effervescent Enlightenment
➥ John Eakin, USA, Faux fossil dragonfly
➥ John English, USA, Untitled
➥ Jordan Joslin, USA, Foliage
➥ Ju Bezerra de Mello, Brazil, Getting Enlightened by Art, @ju.bezerrademello.art
➥ Judy Guskin, USA, Untitled
➥ Judy Rosenfield, USA, Untitled
➥ Julia Ziolek, Peru, Enlighten, @layqaperu
➥ Julie Hasen, USA, Wild Turkey Tail Feather Photogram, @juliehasenphoto
➥ Julie Mixon, USA, Iluminar
➥ Kaimilani Matsumoto, USA, Untitled
➥ Kalli Benetos, Greece, @being_kalli
➥ Kara Crisp, USA, The Source, @crispydoc22
➥ Karen Carson, USA, Where Light Leads
➥ Karen Landey, USA, Visitor
➥ Kasia Kalua Krynska, Poland, Connect, @kasia.kalua.krynska
➥ Kat Ward, UK, Watercolour Monoprint on ‘Failed’ Cyanotype, @katwardphoto
➥ Katarina Martins, Brazil, Órbita, @katarinamartins_
➥ Kate Carroll, USA, Enlightened
➥ Kathy Vukasovich, USA, The Thing with Feathers
➥ Katomari, Japan, Always there, @katomari_cyan
➥ Katsuhiko Inagaki, Japan, On the street
➥ Kelly Barfoot, UK, Mother Earth, @barfootk_art
➥ Kennedy Walton, USA, Flora, @kennedywaltonn
➥ Kevin Rose Schultz, Veil of Light, USA, @kevin.rose.schultz
➥ Kevin Rubio, USA, Self Awareness
➥ Kinga Pinkstonowa, Poland, Home, @pinkstonowa
➥ Kitty Hubbard, USA
➥ Kristine Sargsyan, Armenia, Dog, @christin.sargsyan
➥ Ksawery Wrobel, USA, Flores, @theksawerywrobel
➥ Lacey Keller, USA, Untitled
➥ Laura Albornoz, Argentina, Untitled, @lau.albornoz
➥ Laura Burlton, USA, Knowledge is power, @Chalk_dreams
➥ Laure Martin, France, Enlighten La Teste, @lauremartincreations
➥ Laurent Stadler, USA, Untitled
➥ Laurentina, Stadler, USA, Untitled
➥ Laurie Gabriel, USA, Proxima, @laurie_gabriel
➥ Lavinia Haslam UK, Helen embraces the freezing cold water, @Laviniaart8
➥ Leonie Gossens, the Netherlands, @leonie_gossens_fotonomie
➥ Libby @ Bloemen and Blue, UK, Diving to Enlighten, @bloemen_and_blue
➥ Liberty Feist, UK, The brighter the light, the darker the shadow, @libertyfeist.studio
➥ Line N. Fonsbol, Denmark, @lnf_foto_art
➥ Lisa Brussell, USA, Late Afternoon, @lisabrussell
➥ Liu Pai, China, Resurrection of spring
➥ Livia Romana Ronca, Italy, Enlighted Abyss, @liviaronca
➥ Liz Turbill, UK, Untitled
➥ Lorna Bramwells, UK, Shine, @lornabramwells
➥ Louise Christensen, Denmark, Golden Lining, @pensel_og_traad
➥ lpelletier, Quebec Canada, Maison, @lucepelletier_
➥ Luciana Castilho, Brazil, Unnatural species
➥ Lukasz Biazik, Poland, Leafception, @kizubbb
➥ Lynn Ronan, USA, Helsinki Central Station Lights
➥ M. Kathleen Warren, USA, Look Up, @mkathleenwarrenart
➥ Ma. Guadalupe Alvarez, Mexico, Claridad Nocturna
➥ Mackenzie Cogavin, USA, Hands On
➥ Magdalena Borzęcka, Poland, Enlightened
➥ Mandy Simpson, UK, Mended Eyes, @theimagewitch
➥ Manuel Navarrete, Mexico, Violeta, @manuel_navarrete23
➥ Marco Biancardi, Italy, Light Flight, @marcoeugenio_bw
➥ Marco Oiveira, Brazil, Enlightened Pathway
➥ María Julieta Salusso, Argentina, Idea de libertad
➥ María Piedad Aguirre, Chile, Rooted Light @mis_jardines_secretos
➥ Maria Trunk, USA, Solar Egg, @bluetubesstudio
➥ Mariana Martinez, USA, Heart Leaf, @mariana.j.m
➥ Marion Sidebottom, UK, Silver Ragwort Multi-Exposure, @marionseyephotoart
➥ Marita Wai, UK, Understory Magic, @maritawaistudio
➥ Marjan Van Der Donk, The Netherlands, Mom, @marjanvanderdonk
➥ Marlene Weinstein, USA, West Meadow Undercurrents #4, @marlene.weinstein
➥ Marloes Duyker, the Netherlands, @nakeddesign.nl
➥ Martina Pavloska, Macedonia, Enlightened @tribanana
➥ Martine Marie-Anne Chartrand, Canada, Running with wolves, @touskifaitoutmartine
➥ Mary Shisler, USA, Untitled
➥ Mat Hughes, Australia, Mt Tibrogargan, @mat_hughes_photography
➥ Mathias Duarte, Brazil, Untitled, @mathias.duarte
➥ Matt Ragen, USA, Fern – Wet Cyanotype, @mattragen
➥ Maya Cukras, USA, Branch
➥ Mayumi Fujio, USA, 2 Gingko
➥ Megan Bonanto, USA, Dessert Plate Kaleido Bloom, @liberatedpattern
➥ Melanie J Rice, USA, Babymaker, @denverstreetphotog
➥ Melanie Schoeniger, Germany, Picabo, @_ma_vida
➥ Melanie Walker, USA, Sky River
➥ Melissa O’Brien, Ireland, Petri dish specimens, @melissa.obr
➥ Michael Cessna, USA, Rise
➥ Michael Shaw, USA, Enlightened, @michaelshawstudio
➥ Michele Pero, Italy, Cat Hornet Revealed, @michele.pero.official
➥ Miguel Hrdz, Mexico, Maiz Azul
➥ Mihaly Novak, Serbia, Diptych
➥ Mike Ware, UK, Iconostasis, @cyanophile
➥ Milena Oliveira, Brazil, Untitled, @miloliver
➥ Mindi Barton, USA, Plant Diptych
➥ MingHao Liu, China, Leaf
➥ Minoru Hohtsuki, Japan, Bouquet, @netdandy
➥ Monica Améndola, Mexico, Blue uprising, @moni_amendola
➥ Monica Coffelt, Untitled
➥ Montserrat Rodríguez aka nyx10110, Spain, Light and Rain in the Garden, @nyx10110
➥ Mustafa Mohamed, USA
➥ Nadine Werner, Germany, Satellite, @buchundpapier
➥ Nan Wollman, USA, Bodies Revealed, @nanwollman
➥ Nancy Breslin, USA, Impatiens, handcolored, @nbres
➥ Nancy Munford, Denmark, Enlightened (one), @theunsteadyproject
➥ Nanty Narking, UK, Glastonbury Abbey Ruins, @nanty_narking
➥ Natalia Tcherniak, Canada, Knowledge Ascending the Staircase, @nattchbob
➥ Nicolas Garcia, France, Le pianiste du marché
➥ Pablo Rodriguez, Mexico, Camino Peatonal
➥ Pablo Tesoriere, Argentina, Enlighten, @pablotesoriere
➥ Palle Lindgaard-Jørgensen, Denmark, Flowers enlightened, @lindgaardpalle
➥ Pam Du Val, UK, Light, @starrygazypie
➥ Pam Kelt, UK, Enlightened – Hills Are Alive
➥ Patricia Vega, Canada, Sparks In The Shadows, @patriciavega_printart
➥ Pedro Leal, Portugal, Finally my enlightenment 2, @pedromendesleal
➥ Penny Russell, UK, Enlightened, @analogdaisies
➥ Perdita Phillips, Australia, Fata Chaetomorpha (the Swan River spirit), @PerditaPhillips
➥ Pete Jarman, UK, Honesty
➥ Peter Mueller, USA, N_Lightened
➥ Petra Dolezova, Slovakia, Nature touch, @rachelfeecyano
➥ Phyllis Schwartz, Canada, On Edge, @queenofmidnight
➥ Pilar Pedraza, Perú, Enlighten, @pilarfotografa
➥ Pirjo Lempea, Finland, Love me or not, @pirjo.lempea
➥ Prashant Phirangi, India
➥ Rachael Juarez, USA, Blue Life
➥ Rajeev Peethambaran, India, Enlighten, @rajeev_peethambaran
➥ Ralph Rinke, Canada, Long lamp, @ralphrinke
➥ Rebecca Clark, USA, Reverberate, @rebeccaclarkphoto
➥ Renata Voss, Brazil, Untitled, @renatavoss
➥ Richard Ray, USA, Enlighten, @richardray5194
➥ Robert Brooke, USA, Outer space
➥ Robert Schaefer, USA, Betty, @ras2pro
➥ Robert Young, Canada, Starfield pines, @robrobbob123
➥ Roberto Taurino, Italy, Mum’s lace, @papatoc
➥ Romy Hosford, USA, Enlighten, @RomyHosfordArt
➥ Rona Lubman, Israel, Untitled, @lubmanronacyanotype_israel
➥ Ronald Butler, USA, Everything is Nothing with a Twist, @ronbphotography and @ronbutler
➥ Ruchita Madhok, India, Under The Bodhi Tree, @ruchitamadhok
➥ Ruediger Beckmann, Germany, Fernanda @pixelwelten
➥ Sabina Suru, Rumania, Test for an animation, @sabina.suru
➥ Sara Díaz, México, Barrio, @sara2tumama
➥ Sarah Chatman, USA, Untitled
➥ Sarah Zhou, Untitled
➥ Sasho Alushevski, Macedonia, Korija – tea toned, @sasho_alushevski
➥ Sergio Cruz, Mexico, Tiempo
➥ Shanine Delph, USA, Untitled
➥ Sharlene Holliday, USA, Enlightenment
➥ Sharon Lee Hart, USA, Radix
➥ Simone Wicca and Elizabeth Lee, Brasil, Sun Apollo Cupid Oxossi, @daguerreotipista and @a.beth.lee
➥ Sjoerd Schunselaar, The Netherlands, Domestic Dust Plate III, @sjoerdschunselaar
➥ Smita Parida, USA, Star trails and Garden globe
➥ Sue Ralston, USA, 4 Gingko Leaves
➥ Şükriye İnan Çalapkulu, Turkey, @sukriyeinancalapkulu @emailart2022
➥ Susan Buchanan, Australia, Enlighten
➥ Susan Huber, Canada, Leeks #3, @susanhuberart
➥ Susan Murie, USA, Resting Women
➥ Susana Gassmann, Argentina, Hide and seek play, @@susanagassmann
➥ Suzuki Tatsuya, Japan, Erase, @suzuki_l8
➥ Suzun Lamaina, USA, 2 Ginko
➥ Taci Farias, Brazil, Enlightened, @tacianotipo
➥ Tara Malik, USA, Untitled
➥ Thiare Arguello, Chile, Dialogue, @thiare_arguello
➥ Tina Armando, USA, Wisdom, @the.piney.printer
➥ Tom Vogt, USA, Bougainvillea
➥ Tony Maher, USA, Mary Herc Hoist 1, @professor_utonyum
➥ Tony Martindale, USA, Travel stereoscope
➥ Tracy Milchick, Australia, Prayer Flags, @Hey_Harriet
➥ Tyler Caruana, USA, Glass
➥ Vaishnavi Sathyakumar, India, Serendipity, @whisperofmeadows
➥ Vicki Hunt, USA, Enlightened, @itallstartsout_white
➥ Victor Senkov, Belarus, Lost Souls series, @victor_senkov
➥ Victoria Cooper, Australia, Blue feather detail, @wotwesaw
➥ Victoria Yardley, UK, Enlighten, @butterflies_and_pocketwatches
➥ Vincent Schmitt, France
➥ Virginia Choe, USA, Stories
➥ Viswanathan Ashok, India, Traditional boats on the ganges
➥ Walt Polley, USA, Let there be light, @walt_polley
➥ Wendy Currie, Australia, Enlighten, @wmc999
➥ Weronika Krekora, Poland, Light, @weronika_krekora
➥ Wiktoria Krekora, Poland, T, @vikii99
➥ William Muse, France, New Enlightenment Ideals, @vueenbleu
➥ Wooje Jang, South Korea, Fountain
➥ Wynn White, Japan, Three Umrellas
➥ Xochitl Garcia, Mexico, VR, @soyalquimia
➥ Yolanda Cabrera, Mexico, Viveza
➥ Yuko Kikuchi, USA, Untitled, @fuchsia__pink_analog
➥ Yuliya Kolbaskina, Poland, Bliss, @el_pajaro.blueprint
➥ Zoey Cooper, USA, Those Who Served
➥ Zrno, Macedonia, Enlightened, @tribanana