World Anthotype Day 2022 gallery – Hope

The 20th August 2022 is THE WORLD’S FIRST EVER World Anthotype Day. The theme is “Hope”. Will you take part?
–> Make sure you don’t miss any Anthotype News. Sign up for Anthotype Day emails.
–> Help us crowd-fund the day!


Artists with a gallery on AlternativePhotography.com

Carmen Ayala, Spain, Spinach and Spirulina
Dennis Humphrey, @dennishum, Canada, Algae (Spirulina)
Emilie Leger, @emilie.leger.art, Canada, Spinach
Malin Fabbri, Sweden, Geranium
Mary Kocol, @marykocol, USA, Wild black raspberry and Pansy
Nancy Breslin, @nbres, USA, Sunflower
Palle Lindgaard-Jørgensen, @lindgaardPalle, Denmark, Dahlia
➥ Ralph Rinke, @ralphrinke, Canada, English cucumber
Wendy Currie, Australia, Cootamundra wattle

Artists that also have a gallery on AlternativePhotography.com will be displayed with a link to the gallery so you can see their full portfolio. To get a gallery, take a look here.

More anthotype artists

➥ Agnes Greta Erdelyi, @erdelyi.agnes.greta, Hungary, Raspberry, Blackberry, Redcurrant, Blackcurrant
➥ Alaz Okudan, @fleetwoodcake, Turkey, Chard
➥ Alessia Siragusa, @siragusalessia, Italy, Basil and Sicilian Snake Pumpkin
➥ Alexandra Whiteside, USA, Moss-Rose Purslane
➥ Alina Vuxanovici, @alinavuxanovici, Romania, Turmeric
➥ Andie Dale, @andiehsd, UK, Strawberry, Blackberry, Rosehip and Ground paprika
➥ Anna Leigh Clem, @aapertura, US, African Lily
➥ Anne Eder, @darcflower, USA, Skunk Cabbage
➥ Arcangela Regis, @lauren.press.bcn, Spain, Bougainvillea
➥ Archana Verma Kakar, @cyanoblustudio, India, Arjuna tree
➥ Astrid Robertsson, @astridrphoto, Switzerland, Strawberry
➥ Bengisu Caygûr, @bengisucaygur, Turkey, Guinness, Coffee and Red Cabbage
➥ Berta Ibáñez, @berta_ibanez, France, Red cabbage
➥ BluePrint, @blueprint_es, Spain, Turmeric
➥ Brittonie Fletcher, @etherwaves, Scotland, Brooklyn Petunia
➥ Bruce Dunbar, @brucesdunbar, USA, Eastern Red Columbine
➥ Camila Mangueira, @camila_mangueira, Portugal, Red cabbage, Turmeric
➥ Carmen Ayala, Spain, Spinach and Spirulina
➥ Carolina Carmini, @caos.analogico, Brazil, Watercress
➥ Cecília Cartaxo, @cecicartaxo, Brazil, Red Pepper
➥ Célica Veliz, @celicaveliz and @superficies.sensibles, Argentina, Sweet paprika
➥ Chris G Smith, @enthusing.young.minds, UK, Beech and Paprika
➥ Christine Acebo, USA, Celadine Poppy and Viola
➥ Clive Pigott, @artfuldodgephoto, New Zealand, Red cabbage and Beetroot
➥ Dalene Marais, @Blu.is.my.world.m.b and @Magdal578, South Africa, Turmeric
➥ David Lowe,@handalteredphotomontages, UK, Algae (Spirulina)
➥ David Silk, @davidjamessilk, UK, Beetroot
➥ Dee Lister, @deelisterphotos, UK, Blackberry
➥ Dennis Humphrey, @dennishum, Canada, Algae (Spirulina)
➥ Devon John Chebra, @i.m.permanent.art, USA, Blackberry + Red Cabbage
➥ DM Witman, @dm_witman, USA, Wild Blueberry
➥ Donna Moore, @donnamoore32, USA, Pokeberry
➥ Elizabeth Lee and Simone Wicca, @a.beth.lee @daguerreotipista, Brazil, Pau Brasil
➥ Émilie Léger, @emilie.leger.art, Canada, Spinach
➥ Fiona Robinson, @photos.with.fiona, UK, Poppy
➥ Francis Schanberger, @francisschanberger, USA, Northern White Cedar
➥ Frank Gorga, USA, Paprika
➥ Fruma Markowitz, @frumamarkowitz.photo, USA, Turmeric
➥ Genevieve Rudd, @genevieverudd, UK, Winter Purslane
➥ Gizem Tonbak, @tonbakitos, Turkey, Blackberry
➥ Hamed Jaberha, @hamedjaberha, Iran, Royal grape
➥ Hannie Mommers, @clevercreating, Spain, Bougainvillea
➥ İlhan Sadıkoğlu, @ilhan_sadikoglu, Turkey, Beetroot
➥ Isabelle Goossens, Belgium, Christmas Cactus
➥ Ivan Rivera, @ivanovich_rz, Mexico, Chard
➥ Ivonne Gutiérrez González, @ivonnegege.art, Mexico, Hierbamora. Black Nightshade
➥ Janos Bihari, @yancheeka, UK, Walnut
➥ Jesseca Ferguson, @jessecaferguson, USA, Geranium
➥ Jessica Franzén, @jessica.m.franzen, Sweden, Petunia Black Satin
➥ Jorge A. Olave Riveros, @narracionesfronterizas, Cherry laurel
➥ Kasia Kalua Krynska, @kasia.kalua.krynska, Poland, Rowanberry
➥ Karen Carson, @Pinholemama, USA, Strawberry
➥ Keila Knobel, @keila_knobel, Brazil, Phasey bean
➥ Kelly Barfoot, @barfootk_art, UK, Chocolate Cosmos
➥ Kendall Reiss and Jesseca Ferguson, @kendall.a.reiss and @beingwithtrees, USA, Beach Rose
➥ Kimberly Halyburton, @kimsophie_, Chile, Red Cabbage
➥ Kristine Sargsyan, @christin.sargsyan, Armenia, Turmeric
➥ Laura Albornoz, @lau.albornoz, Argentina, Turmeric
➥ Laure Martin, @lauremartincreations, France, Onion
➥ Laurie Beck Peterson, @lauriebeckpetersonphotography, USA, Pokeberry
➥ Linda Maria Thompson, @lindamthompson, Sweden, Blueberry + Lupine
➥ Lökidore Laurence, @lokidore_laurence, France, Black grape and Geranium
➥ Lukasz Biazik, @kizubbb, Poland, Onion-Spinach-Berry-Beetroot
➥ Malin Fabbri, Sweden, Geranium
➥ Margje Bijl, @janemorris_margje and @janemorrismuseum, The Netherlands, Oak Apple
➥ Marina Soares, @marinasoares_ms, Brazil, Beetroot
➥ Marion Sidebottom, @marionseyephotoart, UK, Algae (Spirulina)
➥ Marjan Van Der Donk, @marjanvanderdonk, The Netherlands, Violet
➥ Martine Marie-Anne Chartrand, @touskifaitoutmartine, Canada, Red cabbage
➥ Mary Kocol, @marykocol, USA, Wild black raspberry and Pansy
➥ Melanie Schoeniger, @_ma_vida, Germany, Raspberry
➥ Michael Cessna, USA, Hardy hibiscus
➥ Milena Michalski, @milenamichalski5, UK, Blackberry + Red Currant
➥ Mónica Páez Espinosa, @monicaapaezfoto, Ecuador, Coffee
➥ Montserrat Rodríguez aka nyx10110, @nyx10110, Catalonia (Spain), Beetroot
➥ Nancy Breslin, @nbres, USA, Sunflower
➥ Natalia Rudychev, @nataliarudychev, USA, Cherry and Wine
➥ Nathalia Dov, @nathalia.dov, Brazil, Yerba mate
➥ Nícola Batista Loss Medeiros, @nicola_cest_moi, Brazil, Turmeric
➥ Palle Lindgaard-Jørgensen, @lindgaardPalle, Denmark, Dahlia
➥ Pam Du Val, @starrygazypie, UK, Woad
➥ Penny Russell, @analogdaisies, UK, Bougainvillea
➥ Rafael Marcon, @rmarcon, Brazil, Ora-pro-nóbis
➥ Rajeev Peethambaran, @rajeev_peethambaran, India, Marigold
➥ Ralph Rinke, @ralphrinke, Canada, English cucumber
➥ Reuben Frank Woods, @snail_and_lettuce_creations, UK, Blackberry
➥ RJ Partington, @zimpenfish, UK, Matcha
➥ Robyn Nielsen, @keet.creates, Australia, Beetroot
➥ Ronald D. Butler, @ronbphotography and @ronbutler, USA, Paprika
➥ Roxanne Lasky, @roxannelasky, USA, Rose Madder or Dyer’s Madder
➥ Sara Olivia Fuentes, @saraolivia_f, Chile, Spinach
➥ Sharon Lee Hart, USA, Blackberry
➥ Stephanie Frondoso, @_____signum_____, Philippines, Butterfly pea flower
➥ Sutticha Homsungnoen, @mindmymindmeaw, Thailand, Turmeric
➥ Tania Valarezo, @taniavalarezo, Ecuador, Spirulina
➥ Teodoro Katinis e Silvia Giardina, @her_prugna, Italy, Turmeric
➥ Teresa Guxens, @artinteresa, Spain, Spinach
➥ Tian Shi, @tianshiwashibuto, Belgium, Blueberry
➥ Tina Tryforos, @localpictures, USA, Amaranth
➥ Tommy Hurtig, @tommyhurtig.xyz, Sweden, Blackcurrant
➥ Valeria Accili, @valeria.accili, Italy, Blackberry
➥ Vidhyasuri Utami, @vidhyasuri, Indonesia, Kembang Telang
➥ Wendy Currie, Australia, Cootamundra wattle